2013 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Regular Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Please Note: There was no December 2013 regular meeting.

Compiled 2012-2013 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes, Indexed

Approved 2013 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013 - Includes Executive Session Minutes Through October, 2013

Archived Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Select a year to view minutes from past Board of Trustees meetings...
 
Back to Previous Page
 
Last Modified 06 09 2011