2015 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Pension Law & Rules Commitee Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Regular Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Please note there is no scheduled Board of Trustees meeting in December 2015. Instead, an Annual Investment Roundtable will be held on Thursday, December 10 at 9:30 a.m.

Investment Committee Meeting Schedule

No scheduled meetings.

Approved 2015 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015 (Special Meeting)

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Executive Session Minutes through February 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Archived Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Select a year to view minutes from past Board of Trustees meetings...
 
Back to Previous Page
 
Last Modified 06 09 2011