2017 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Regular Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the CTPF office unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:00 am

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Investments Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the CTPF office unless otherwise noted.

no meetings scheduled at this time

Other Committee Meetings

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the CTPF office unless otherwise noted.

Personnel Committee Meeting - Tuesday, December 5 at 4:30 pm

Approved 2017 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Archived Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Select a year to view minutes from past Board of Trustees meetings...
 
Back to Previous Page
 
Last Modified 06 09 2011