Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Regular Meeting Schedule

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Board meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Investments Committee Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Investment Committee meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

Technology Committee Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Technology Committee meetings are held in the afternoon. Specific times will be noted on the agenda.

Finance & Audit Committee Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 5, 2018, 2:00 P.M.

Friday, April 13, 2018, 9:30 A.M.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:30 A.M.

Other Committee Meetings

none currently scheduled

Other committee meeting times will vary. Specific times will be noted on the agenda.

All meetings are subject to change in compliance with the Open Meetings Act.

Approved 2018 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

none posted yet

Archived Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Select a year to view minutes from past Board of Trustees meetings...
 
Back to Previous Page
 
Last Modified 06 09 2011